Leisure and entertainment

Fuego Latino

Fuego Latino invites you to a festive and exotic trip! Its churrascaria menu (Brazilian barbecue) and its unique artistic programming are increasingly popular. Throughout the evening, musicians straight from South America make you pulsate with irresistible Latino sounds. A festive atmosphere in a warm spot where samba dancers take us on an evening straight out of the Rio carnival!


Nikki Beach

Nikki Beach is the address of the famous marrakchie trendy concept of "beach restaurants", found in Miami and Saint-Tropez among other places. Three swimming pools, tennis, Beds and mattresses, a restaurant-bar festive musical atmosphere provided by a DJ ... Nikki Beach is synonymous with celebration, but also of good food: the cuisine is a fusion of Mediterranean styles.


Pasta Cosy

Overlooking the 17th green, in the Pavillon du Golf, Past Cosy is the new Italian restaurant in Marrakech. The Chef has spent over 35 years traveling the world to distill his love for Italian food. Chic and cozy setting, extended by a large terrace and infinity pool amid greenery, Donna Santa is also needed both for business lunches and family meals, as receptions.


Leroy's Kfé

Leroy's Kfé is a Mediterranean brasserie with very modern urban lines, the signature menu by famous Cannes Chef Christophe Leroy promises innovation and delicacies. Either in a booth, at the counter or on the terrace surrounded by orange trees and palms, Leroy's Kfé is a perfect meeting place, located in the heart of the resort for a coffee or a meal in a friendly atmosphere.


PalmGolf Marrakech Palmeraie- The Brasserie

Whether in the air-conditioned dining room or on its wide open terrace overlooking the Atlas Mountains, the Brasserie welcomes you to offer you a diverse cuisine. Prepared by our chef and made from fresh quality ingredients, the kitchen will satisfy the most demanding appetites. Golfers will have at their disposal a wide range of dietary menus specially designed for the sake of performance.


PalmGolf Marrakech Palmeraie - Karmoussa

Loisirs & divertissements

Fuego Latino

Le Fuego Latino vous invite à un voyage festif et exotique ! Son menu de churrascaria (grillades brésiliennes) et sa programmation artistique inédite rencontrent un succès grandissant. Tout au long de la soirée, des musiciens venus tout droit d'Amérique du Sud font vibrer l'assistance au rythme de sons Latino irrésistibles. Une ambiance de fête dans un espace chaleureux, où des danseuses de Samba nous transportent le temps d'une soirée en plein carnaval de Rio !


Nikki Beach

Le Nikki Beach est l'adresse marrakchie du célèbre concept branché de « plages restaurants », qu'on retrouve à Miami et à Saint-Tropez. Trois piscines, des courts de tennis des Beds et des matelas, un restaurant-bar festif, une ambiance musicale assurée par un Dj… Le Nikki Beach est synonyme de fête, mais aussi de bonne chère : son restaurant propose une cuisine fusion légère aux notes méditerranéennes.


Pasta Cosy

Surplombant le green, au sein du Pavillon du Golf, Pasta Cosy est la nouvelle adresse italienne de Marrakech. Le Chef a passé plus de 35 ans à parcourir le monde pour distiller son amour pour la cuisine italienne. Décor chic et cosy, prolongé d'une grande terrasse et de sa piscine à débordement sur fond de verdure, le Donna Santa s'impose aussi bien pour des déjeuners d'affaire et des repas familiaux, que des réceptions.


Leroy's Kfé

Leroy's Kfé est une brasserie méditerranéenne aux lignes urbaines très actuelles, sa carte signée Christophe Leroy, promet innovation et gourmandises. Au kiosque, au comptoir ou sur la terrasse entourée d'orangers et de palmiers, Leroy's Kfé est un lieu de rencontre incontournable, situé en plein cœur du Resort, pour prendre un café, ou un repas en toute convivialité.


PalmGolf Marrakech Palmeraie - La Brasserie

Que ce soit dans sa salle climatisée ou sur sa vaste terrasse ouverte sur les contreforts de l'Atlas, la BRASSERIE vous accueille pour vous faire découvrir une gastronomie variée. Préparée par notre chef et composée à partir d'ingrédients frais et de qualité sa cuisine saura satisfaire les palais les plus exigeants. Les golfeurs auront à leur disposition un large choix de menus diététiques spécialement élaborés dans un souci de performance.


PalmGolf Marrakech Palmeraie - Karmoussa